Welcome to our Website!

 Palace Cinema

  Haverfordwest  

    We can email our weekly times to you! REGISTER NOW ►►►   

Palace Cinema
Upper Market Street
Haverfordwest
Pembrokeshire
SA61 1NH

(24 Hour Info Line) 

01437 76 76 75

  The Cinema is Open Nightly Except Monday  

 STAFF WANTED 

 SUIT 'A' LEVEL STUDENT (16+) 

 2 NIGHTS PER WEEK ON ROTA  

 PLUS EXTRA HOURS DURING ALL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 

 TEL: 01437 76 76 78 

 

Films Out Now

PG Certificate

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Thu 30th:
5.00, 7.45Audio Induction Loop


Fri 31st:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Tue 4th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Viceroy's House

Viceroy's House

Thu 30th:
5.00Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

Thu 30th:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

Fri 31st:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sat 1st Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Sun 2nd Apr:
4.45, 7.45Audio Induction Loop

Tue 4th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Wed 5th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

Thu 6th Apr:
7.45Audio Induction Loop

View full details on this film...


Their Finest

Their Finest

Fri 21st Apr:
, Audio Induction Loop

As filmed in Pembrokeshire and on location inside the Palace Cinema with many local extras. Showing from Friday 21st April: Times to be confrimed.

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby

Fri 7th Apr:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 7th April: Times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

Fri 14th Apr:
, Audio Induction Loop

Showing from Friday 14th April: Times to be confirmed.

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy